Jobs & internships:
work@gabardin.se

Office:
Tavastgatan 26
118 24 Stockholm

Christian Albinsson

Christian Albinsson

Client Director

christian@gabardin.se

+46 70 438 69 46

Charlie Frandell

Charlie Frandell

Director

charlie@gabardin.se

+46 76 909 06 57

Philip Norén

Philip Norén

Director

philip@gabardin.se

+46 70 229 93 63

Emma Thordin

Emma Thordin

Project leader

emma@gabardin.se

+46 70 582 92 01

Liun Riad

Liun Riad

Photographer/editor

liun@gabardin.se

+46 72 023 85 48

Ruben Ruthberg

Ruben Ruthberg

Animator/illustrator

Ruben@gabardin.se

+46 76 773 13 37

Ivan Åkerberg

Ivan Åkerberg

Animator/illustrator

ivan@gabardin.se

+46 70 750 29 82

Richard Bunke

Richard Bunke

Business Development Manager

richard@ohmy.co

+46 70 850 04 61

Anna Beije

Anna Beije

Designer

anna@gabardin.se

+46 70 597 47 91