Jobb & praktikplats:
work@gabardin.se

Stockholm (HQ)
Repslagargatan 17B (2tr)
118 46 Stockholm

Piteå
Uddmansgatan 13B
941 32 Piteå

 

Ebba Engstrand

Ebba Engstrand

Agency Director

ebba@gabardin.se

+46 708 80 41 92

Nina Körnung

Nina Körnung

Executive Project Manager

nina@gabardin.se

+46 702 79 70 75

Petter Bristav

Petter Bristav

Creative Producer

petter@gabardin.se

+46 70 465 46 93

Alexander Björk

Alexander Björk

Creative Producer

alexander@gabardin.se

+46 73-442 48 98

Philip Norén

Philip Norén

Creative Producer

philip@gabardin.se

+46 70 229 93 63

Ulric Flood

Ulric Flood

Creative Producer

ulric@gabardin.se

+46 76-045 88 70

Elina Vestin

Elina Vestin

Project Manager

elina@gabardin.se

+46 72-542 74 04

Emma Thordin

Emma Thordin

Project Manager

emma@gabardin.se

+46 70 582 92 01

Charlotte Frandell

Charlotte Frandell

Director

charlotte@gabardin.se

+46 76 909 06 57

Fanny Jernström

Fanny Jernström

Video Producer & Coordinator

fanny@gabardin.se

+46 72 25 15 144

Liun Riad

Liun Riad

Photographer & Editor

liun@gabardin.se

+46 72 023 85 48

Erik Sandström

Erik Sandström

Photographer & Editor

erik@gabardin.se

+46 70 280 44 54

Rasmus Lindgren

Rasmus Lindgren

Photographer & Editor

rasmus@gabardin.se

+46 70 419 69 19

Cristoffer Ålund

Cristoffer Ålund

Animator & Illustrator

cristoffer@gabardin.se

+46 73 038 05 14

Ruben Ruthberg

Ruben Ruthberg

Animator & Illustrator

ruben@gabardin.se

+46 76 773 13 37

Ivan Åkerberg

Ivan Åkerberg

Animator & Illustrator

ivan@gabardin.se

+46 70 750 29 82

Erik Rosengren

Erik Rosengren

Animator & Illustrator

erik.rosengren@gabardin.se

+46 73 842 38 99

Ludvig Sjöström

Ludvig Sjöström

Animator & Illustrator

ludvig.sjostrom@gabardin.se

+46 76-322 37 49

Fabian Jouzdani

Fabian Jouzdani

Photographer & Editor

fabian@gabardin.se

+46 73-667 09 07

Lukas Manby

Lukas Manby

Junior Video Producer

lukas@gabardin.se

+46 76-554 44 50

Martin Widsell

Martin Widsell

Systems & Administration Manager

martin@gabardin.se

+46 70 770 45 82