Gabardin - We are a motion studio.

Jobb & praktikplats:
work@gabardin.se

Stockholm (HQ)
Brännkyrkagatan 62
118 23 Stockholm

Piteå
Uddmansgatan 13B
941 32 Piteå

 

Ebba Engstrand

Ebba Engstrand

Byråchef

ebba@gabardin.se

+46 708 80 41 92

Nina Körnung

Nina Körnung

Exekutiv projektledare

nina@gabardin.se

+46 702 79 70 75

Petter Bristav

Petter Bristav

Kreativ producent

petter@gabardin.se

+46 70 465 46 93

Alexander Björk

Alexander Björk

Kreativ producent

alexander@gabardin.se

+46 73 442 48 98

Philip Norén

Philip Norén

Kreativ producent

philip@gabardin.se

+46 70 229 93 63

Ulric Flood

Ulric Flood

Kreativ producent

ulric@gabardin.se

+46 76 045 88 70

Elina Vestin

Elina Vestin

Projektledare

elina@gabardin.se

+46 72 542 74 04

Emma Thordin

Emma Thordin

Projektledare

emma@gabardin.se

+46 70 582 92 01

Charlotte Frandell

Charlotte Frandell

Regissör

charlotte@gabardin.se

+46 76 909 06 57

John F. Lindquist

John F. Lindquist

Regissör & colorist

john@gabardin.se

+46 70 756 58 55

Fanny Jernström

Fanny Jernström

Videoproducent & Koordinator

fanny@gabardin.se

+46 72 25 15 144

Liun Riad

Liun Riad

Fotograf & redigerare

liun@gabardin.se

+46 72 023 85 48

Erik Sandström

Erik Sandström

Fotograf & redigerare

erik@gabardin.se

+46 70 280 44 54

Rasmus Lindgren

Rasmus Lindgren

Videoproducent

rasmus@gabardin.se

+46 70 419 69 19

Cristoffer Ålund

Cristoffer Ålund

Animatör & illustratör

cristoffer@gabardin.se

+46 73 038 05 14

Ruben Ruthberg

Ruben Ruthberg

Animatör & illustratör

ruben@gabardin.se

+46 76 773 13 37

Ivan Åkerberg

Ivan Åkerberg

Animatör & illustratör

ivan@gabardin.se

+46 70 750 29 82

Erik Rosengren

Erik Rosengren

Animatör & illustratör

erik.rosengren@gabardin.se

+46 73 842 38 99

Ludvig Sjöström

Ludvig Sjöström

Junior animatör och produktionsassistent

ludvig.sjostrom@gabardin.se

+46 76 322 37 49

Fabian Jouzdani

Fabian Jouzdani

Fotograf & redigerare

fabian@gabardin.se

+46 73 667 09 07

Lukas Manby

Lukas Manby

Junior videoproducent

lukas@gabardin.se

+46 76 554 44 50

Martin Widsell

Martin Widsell

System- & administrationsansvarig

martin@gabardin.se

+46 70 770 45 82