Jobs & internships:
work@gabardin.se

Office:
Tavastgatan 26
118 24 Stockholm

Ebba Engstrand

Ebba Engstrand

Agency Director

ebba@gabardin.se

+46 708 80 41 92

Petter Bristav

Petter Bristav

Creative Producer

petter@gabardin.se

+46 70 465 46 93

Christian Albinsson

Christian Albinsson

Client Director

christian@gabardin.se

+46 70 438 69 46

Anna Beije

Anna Beije

Project Manager & Designer

anna@gabardin.se

+46 70 597 47 91

Charlotte Frandell

Charlotte Frandell

Director

charlotte@gabardin.se

+46 76 909 06 57

Philip Norén

Philip Norén

Director

philip@gabardin.se

+46 70 229 93 63

Liun Riad

Liun Riad

Photographer & Editor

liun@gabardin.se

+46 72 023 85 48

Fanny Jernström

Fanny Jernström

Video producer & Coordinator

fanny@gabardin.se

+46 72 25 15 144

Cristoffer Ålund

Cristoffer Ålund

Animator & Illustrator

cristoffer@gabardin.se

+46 73 038 05 14

Ivan Åkerberg

Ivan Åkerberg

Animator & Illustrator

ivan@gabardin.se

+46 70 750 29 82

Ruben Ruthberg

Ruben Ruthberg

Animator & Illustrator

Ruben@gabardin.se

+46 76 773 13 37

Richard Bunke

Richard Bunke

Business Development Manager

richard@ohmy.co

+46 70 850 04 61

Emma Thordin

Emma Thordin

Project Manager (Maternity leave)

emma@gabardin.se

+46 70 582 92 01